Aeroflot: Karjakin Wins Blitz Half a Point Clear of Grischuk


The Open Blitz tournament with 204 participants finished in Hotel Cosmos, Moscow. Sergei Karjakin took first place with 15 points out of 18. Alexandr Grischuk is second with 14.5 points. Yu Yangyi and Ivan Popov gathered 13.5 each, but Chinese плеер took bronze on tie-break. 

Shakhriyar Mamedyarov, Baadur Jobava, Fabio Caruana and Dmitry Jakovenko finished unsuccessfully. 

The final standings

Оставить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *